Our Roster 2018–2019

Officers of the Montclair Chapter of Drifters, Inc.


tm Tracy Munford
Vice President
_MG_5152 Monique Jenkins
Recording Secretary

Medinah Hamidullah Madinah F. Hamidullah, PHD

Financial Secretary
img_0081 Marvette Richardson

Corresponding Secretary

Penny Corum Penny O.Corum

Parlimentarian & Ways & Means Chair

db Diane Bittings



Jamelle R. Straker & Co-Chair Ways & Means






Adrienne Register

Courtesy Chair

J. P. Powell JP Powell

Our Chapter is proud to sit aside Denise L. Taylor- Hill

National President, The Drifters, Inc. 


Our Members:  Charlynne Carson; Tonya Freeman; Marguerite Foster; Dr. Joyce Wilson Harley ESQ; Cynthia Jones; Angelina  Killane-Sims; Joanne Sanders; Gabrielle Smith; Claudia Woodard

Alumnae: Carol Allen; Shirley Keyes; Joan Reeves; Janet Rich

The Montclair Chapter of Drifters, Inc._Black Is Beautiful! 2018 
MTCD Brunch 2018


The Montclair Chapter of Drifters, Inc.’s _ Hot Nights in Havana 2017 cropped-brunchofficial17.jpgIn Memoriam (1/1/29 – 9/12/17) Drifter Helen Frye we celebrate your 49 years of service to The Montclair Chapter of Drifters, Inc.

The Montclair Chapter of Drifters _ Motown Magic:
March 2016

                                   Thank you for your continued support!