Our Roster 2017– 2018

Officers of the Montclair Chapter of Drifters, Inc.


tm Tracy Munford

Vice President 

Penny CorumPenny O.Corum

dbDiane Bittings
Parlimentarian & Ways & Means Chair

National President, The Drifters, Inc. 

dt Denise L. Taylor

Recording Secretary

_MG_5152Monique Jenkins

Corresponding Secretary & PR Chair
img_0081Marvette Richardson

Financial Secretary

Medinah Hamidullah

Madinah F. Hamidullah, PHD




Jamelle R. Straker & Co-Chair Ways & Means






Adrienne Register

Courtesy Chair
-J.P. Powell
J. P. Powell

Members:  Marguerite Foster; Dr. Joyce Wilson Harley ESQ; Cynthia Jones; Gabrielle Smith; Kimalica Guynes; Claudia Woodard; Joanne Sanders

Alumnae: Carol Allen; Shirley Keyes; Joan Reeves; Janet Rich

The Montclair Chapter of Drifters, Inc._Black Is Beautiful! 2018 
MTCD Brunch 2018


The Montclair Chapter of Drifters, Inc.’s _ Hot Nights in Havana 2017 cropped-brunchofficial17.jpgIn Memoriam (1/1/29 – 9/12/17) Drifter Helen Frye we celebrate your 49 years of service to The Montclair Chapter of Drifters, Inc.

The Montclair Chapter of Drifters _ Motown Magic:
March 2016

                                   Thank you for your continued support!